DJ Earworm's Year-End Mash-Up Is Here

DJ Earworm is once again celebrating the most popular songs of the year. The producer just released his “United State of Pop” mash-up, featuring 25 of 2017’s biggest hits from Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Cardi B, Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee, Imagine Dragons, Kendrick Lamar, Camila Cabello and more. 

Songs featured on this year’s mash-up include: (click here for the complete list)

  • Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
  • Camila Cabello Featuring Young Thug – “Havana”
  • Cardi B – Bodak Yellow (Money Moves)
  • The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This
  • Charlie Puth – Attention
  • DJ Khaled Featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne – “I’m The One”
  • Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
  • Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
  • James Arthur – “Say You Won’t Let Go”
  • Logic Featuring Alessia Cara & Khalid – “1-800-273-8255”
  • Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Featuring Justin Bieber – “Despacito”
  • Sam Hunt – “Body Like A Back Road”
  • Taylor Swift – “Look What You Made Me Do”

Source: Entertainment Weekly

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content